India flag
        India Love Songs (HINDI/PUNJABI)

"Indian Love Songs" - Modern and Traditional

Dekho Na (Look) by Fanaa

Humein Tumse Pyar Hai (I Am In Love With You) Sonu Nigam

Ahista Ahista (Slowly) by Luckky Ali

Kaho Na Kaho (Say It) by Amir Jamal

Salaam-E-Ishq (Salute Love) by Sonu Nigam

Yeh Kasoor (This Fault) by Sonu Kakkar

Banjaara (Nomad) by Sukhwinder Singh

Pal Pal Dil (Every Moment Heart) by Kishore Kumar

Nai Jeena (Can't Live Without You) by Nirmal Sidhu

Main Yahaa Hoon (I Am Here) by Veer Zaara

Bahara (It's Spring) by Shreya Ghoshal

Saans (Breathe) Shreya Ghoshal